Saturday, September 5, 2009

Saints Nation: Saints reveal final cuts

The following players have been released:

Courtney Roby, Adrian Arrington, PJ Hill, Herb Donaldson, DeMario Pressley, Nate Bennett, Michael Brown, Digger Bujnoch, Tim Duckworth, Danny Gorrer, Skyler Green, Earl Heyman, Martrez Milner, Jermey Parnell, Paul Spicer, Joey Harrington, Matt Simon, Anthony Waters, Anthony Davis.

In addition, Billy Miller, Chip Vaughn and Olaniyi Sobomehin have been placed on injured reserve and are shelved for the season.